We're "Different by Design!"
See our Video.

‚ÄčListen to our Ad.    

 
Follow us on Facebook!
Click the Like button.
 

Family Bible Verse:

Our July Bible verse was submitted by the Bowles Family ~

Lonny, Rose and Mackenzie

"Go, therefore, and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the holy Spirit."  

Matthew 28:19

2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR

Friday, October 24, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, December 1, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Friday, September 26, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, September 25, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, January 5, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, January 8, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Friday, January 9, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Monday, January 12, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Thursday, January 29, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Monday, February 2, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, February 5, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Thursday, February 19, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Friday, February 20, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 ~ THREE HOUR DELAY

© 2013, Saint Patrick Catholic School Bryan

Home |  SiteMap |  RSS Feed |  Log-In