We're "Different by Design!"
See our Video.

​Listen to our Ad.    

 
Follow us on Facebook!
Click the Like button.
 

Family Bible Verse:

Our May Bible verse was submitted by the Resendiz Family ~

Jose, Vannessa, Paola and Vanessa

Therefore I tell you, all that you ask for in prayer, believe that you will receive it and it shall be yours. When you stand to pray, forgive anyone against whom you have a grievance, so that your heavenly Father may in turn forgive you your transgressions.”

Mark 11:24,25

 

2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 ~ CLOSED

Monday, January 11, 2016 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, December 7, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Tuesday, October 7, 2015 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Friday, September 25, 2015 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, August 31, 2015 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 ~ CLOSED

Thursday, February 25, 2016 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 ~ CLOSED

Monday, March 14, 2016 ~ CLOSED

© 2013, Saint Patrick Catholic School Bryan

Home |  SiteMap |  RSS Feed |  Log-In