We're "Different by Design!"
See our Video.

‚ÄčListen to our Ad.    

 
Follow us on Facebook!
Click the Like button.
 

Family Bible Verse:

Our September Bible verse was submitted by the Bowman Family ~

Greg, Nichole, Ella and Ethan

But the Lord’s mercy is from age to age, toward those who fear him.

His salvation is for the children’s children.

Psalms 103:17

 

2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR

Friday, September 26, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Friday, September 26, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, September 25, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

2013-2014 SCHOOL YEAR

Friday, April 11, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Friday, April 4, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, March 13, 2014 ~ CLOSED

March 12, 2014 ~ CLOSED

February 27, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Friday, February 7, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Science Fair is rescheduled for Monday, February 10, 2014.

Thursday, February 6, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Monday, February 3, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - CLOSED

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Monday, January 27, 2014 ~ CLOSED

Friday, January 24, 2014 ~ CLOSED ~ Complete Blizzard Bag Day 3

Good Morning again. This is Lisa Cinadr. Hopefully you received my earlier call regarding our CLOSING today. I apologize for the tone of my voice in that message. While this weather is an inconvenience for most of us, please lift those who are suffering in prayer. Student Council had planned that today's "Favorite Team Friday" collection would go toward paying the electric/gas bill for someone in need. We will reschedule that for next Thursday. Liturgical Choir members are reminded of rehearsal this Sunday at 10:00 a.m. prior to our Catholic Schools Week Mass. All families are invited to join the celebration at 11:00 a.m. We praise God for His blessings! Have a good weekend. 

Friday, January 24, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, January 23, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, January 20, 2014 ~ TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, December 16, 2013 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Thursday, January 9, 2014 ~ CLOSED Complete Blizzard Bag Day 1

Monday, January 6, 2014 - CLOSED

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - CLOSED

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - CLOSED

Friday, January 10, 2014 - CLOSED ~ Complete Blizzard Bag Day 2

Friday, January 17, 2014 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Monday, December 9, 2013 - TWO HOUR DELAY

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - CLOSED - Fog

Monday, September 30, 2013 - CLOSED - Fog

© 2013, Saint Patrick Catholic School Bryan

Home |  SiteMap |  RSS Feed |  Log-In